Contact Us


Home Office

2514 Red Arrow Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-493-5363
Fax: 702-505-9271
info@la-inc.com

Oak Ridge Office

575 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Suite 200
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: 865-685-0714

Santa Fe Office

150 Washington Avenue, Suite 201
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 505-395-4460

 

 

Hanford, Washington Office

Laurie Judd
ljudd@la-inc.com

Washington, DC Office

Keller Staley
kstaley@la-inc.com

Oak Ridge, Tennessee Office

Betsy Prine
bprine@la-inc.com

Santa Fe, New Mexico Office

Katie Roberts
kroberts@la-inc.com

Aiken, South Carolina Office

Clay Ramsey
cramsey@la-inc.com

European Office

Jeffrey Bannon
jbannon@la-inc.com


Contact L&A