Contact Us


Main Office

2514 Red Arrow Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-493-5363
Fax: 702-505-9271
info@la-inc.com

Oak Ridge, TN

575 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Suite 200
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: 865-685-0714

Betsy Prine
bprine@la-inc.com

 

Los Alamos, NM 

106 Central Park Square
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Phone: 505-431-3778

Katie Roberts
kroberts@la-inc.com

Hanford, WA

Laurie Judd
ljudd@la-inc.com

Washington, D.C.

Keller Staley
kstaley@la-inc.com

Aiken, SC

Clay Ramsey
cramsey@la-inc.com

Europe

Jeffrey Bannon
jbannon@la-inc.com


Contact L&A