Contact Us


Main Office

2514 Red Arrow Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-493-5363
Fax: 702-505-9271
info@la-inc.com

Oak Ridge, TN Office (Administrative Office)

575 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Suite 200
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: 865-685-0714

Los Alamos, NM Office

106 Central Park Square
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Phone: 505-431-3778

Hanford, Washington Office

Laurie Judd
ljudd@la-inc.com

Washington, DC Office

Keller Staley
kstaley@la-inc.com

Oak Ridge, Tennessee Office

Betsy Prine
bprine@la-inc.com

Los Alamos, New Mexico Office

Katie Roberts
kroberts@la-inc.com

Aiken, South Carolina Office

Clay Ramsey
cramsey@la-inc.com

European Office

Jeffrey Bannon
jbannon@la-inc.com


Contact L&A