Advisory Board Members


The L&A Advisory Board is a diverse group of individuals with a wide range of experience and knowledge that meet several times a year and serve to provide strategic advice and focused input on the current and future status of the company.


Jeffrey "Skunk" Baxter
Board Member since 2005

Consultant to members of Congress, DOD, DOE, DHS, various law enforcement agencies and the defense and national security industry. Professional musician, lead guitarist for Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers.

Bob Card
Board Member since 2017

Former Under Secretary of Energy and former Chief Executive Officer of SNC-Lavalin

James Clark
Board member since 2020

Business Executive

Dori Ellis
Board Member since 2022

Former Deputy Director and Chief Operating Officer of Sandia National Laboratories

Christopher Gentile
Board Member since 2018

Past President of Honeywell Federal Manufacturing & Technologies (FM&T)

Michael Graham
Board member since 2019

Former Bechtel Executive

Terry Hagen
Board member since 2020

Former Jacobs Chief Operating Officer and President of the company’s Aerospace, Technology and Nuclear business

Carol Johnson
Board Member since 2014
Former AECOM and Fluor Executive; most recently serving as President, Savannah River Nuclear Solutions
Michael Kluse
Board Member since 2017
Former Director of Pacific Northwest National Laboratory & Former Battelle Senior Vice President
John Lehew
Board Member since 2016
Former CH2M Hill Executive, including president of CH2M Plateau Remediation Co at Hanford and several corporate leadership positions
Robert Lind
Board Member since 2016
Managing Partner of Berkshire Bridge Capital, LLC
Tracy Mustin
Board Member since 2014
Former NNSA and DOE-EM Senior Executive, most recently serving as EM's Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary
Tyler Przybylek
Board Member since 2010

Former NNSA Senior Executive serving as Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel

Michelle Reichert
Board Member since 2022

Former President and Chief Executive Officer of Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC; Former Chief Operating Officer of Consolidated Nuclear Security

Morgan Smith
Board Member since 2021

Former President and Chief Executive Officer of Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC

Ron Townsend
Board member since 2021

Former Battelle Executive Vice President of Global Laboratory Operations


C. Stephen Allred

Kevin Billings

John Bradburne

Joseph Callan

James Cavanagh

Dr. Donald Cook

James Gallagher

George Jackson In Memoriam

Peter Lyons In Memoriam

Dr. William J. Madia

J. Robert Merriman

Ted Quinn

Michael Sellman

Robert Savoie

Troy Wade In Memoriam